A very big thank you to all the members who turned up for the AGM and helped to vote in the committee for 2013-2014.

Below are the details of the new committee.

Chairman:  Steve Kodz

Vice Chairman:  Nigel Plant

Secretary:  Fay Jeffs

Treasurer:  Judith and Paul Fennings

Merchandising Officer: Vince Orme

Membership Secretary: Steven Perry, assisted by Russell Wilcox to manage vehicle records

Editor:  Jan Haines and Mike Ballance

Web Officer:  Russell Wilcox, Mike Ballance and Steve Kodz

Events Coordinator:  Carole and Geoff Ward

Club Historian:  Charles Williams

Insurance Coordinator:  Andy Heaton

Contact details on the website will be updated shortly.